League News Management


Create News


Edit News

TimeByTitleAction
Sunday 2nd May 2021 / 2:47am Ghislain Descent Future Watch 2021 : Chicago Blackhawks Edit or Erase - New Comment
Friday 23rd April 2021 / 1:28am Dany C. Bilan plus loin que la mi-saison Edit or Erase - New Comment
Friday 26th March 2021 / 3:41pm Jonathan L Les Ducks prennent leur envol... Edit or Erase - New Comment
Saturday 27th February 2021 / 12:02pm Martin Couture Les Devils bougent enfin Edit or Erase - New Comment
Tuesday 19th January 2021 / 2:15pm Normand M. Qui sont les prospects de votre club ? Les Flames - QSHL en ont 13. Edit or Erase - New Comment
Wednesday 6th January 2021 / 2:12pm Jonathan WJC Edit or Erase - New Comment
Tuesday 5th January 2021 / 12:35am Dany C. Le jour J Edit or Erase - New Comment
Sunday 3rd January 2021 / 2:09pm Martin Couture Les Devils offre un cadeau à leurs fans Edit or Erase - New Comment
Thursday 24th December 2020 / 10:56pm L Les coyotes misent sur la Défense au Draft Edit or Erase - New Comment
Tuesday 15th December 2020 / 2:22am Jonathan L Anaheim Ducks draft recap 2/2 Edit or Erase - New Comment
Sunday 13th December 2020 / 5:08pm Jonathan L Anaheim draft recap 1/2 Edit or Erase - New Comment
Monday 23rd November 2020 / 5:10am Normand M. Flames - QSHL: 5 nouveaux prospects repeche: Un gardien #1 a venir en Yaroslav Askarov Edit or Erase - New Comment
Sunday 22nd November 2020 / 6:15pm Mathieu Usereau Dispo Draft Day : Last Call Malkin/Benn Edit or Erase - New Comment
Tuesday 17th November 2020 / 2:03pm Commissioner Are you ready ? Dimanche 19H00 Edit or Erase - New Comment
Saturday 7th November 2020 / 4:24pm Commissioner QSHL Draft 2020 - Dimanche 22 Novembre 19H00 Edit or Erase - New Comment
Saturday 31st October 2020 / 7:08pm Dany C. Un autre gros nom s'amène a San Jose Edit or Erase - New Comment
Sunday 18th October 2020 / 6:29am Maxime P Les kings partent pour la grande route! Edit or Erase - New Comment
Saturday 3rd October 2020 / 5:36pm Kingpin Dan Une belle brochette de chats gras débarque à St-Louis Edit or Erase - New Comment
Friday 2nd October 2020 / 12:54pm Commissioner Entrevue avec le DG de L'Avalanche Edit or Erase - New Comment
Friday 2nd October 2020 / 11:12pm Kingpin Dan Comment #1 : Entrevue avec le DG de L'Avalanche Edit or Erase
Saturday 3rd October 2020 / 1:03pm Mathieu Usereau Comment #2 : Entrevue avec le DG de L'Avalanche Edit or Erase
Friday 18th September 2020 / 2:45pm Normand M. Les nouveaux elements des Flames pour l annee a venir Edit or Erase - New Comment
Monday 31st August 2020 / 1:07am Mathieu Usereau 5 joueurs recherchés !! Edit or Erase - New Comment
Wednesday 26th August 2020 / 2:41am Dany C. Les Sharks frappent un grand coup Edit or Erase - New Comment
Sunday 16th August 2020 / 7:28pm Normand M. Flames: # 2 dans la QSHL - l age moyenne du club pro au total Edit or Erase - New Comment
Saturday 8th August 2020 / 4:23pm Commissioner Magnifique entrevue de Vlad Linfaux! Edit or Erase - New Comment
Saturday 8th August 2020 / 4:50pm Mathieu Usereau Comment #1 : Magnifique entrevue de Vlad Linfaux! Edit or Erase
Saturday 8th August 2020 / 7:20pm Kingpin Dan Comment #2 : Magnifique entrevue de Vlad Linfaux! Edit or Erase
Saturday 8th August 2020 / 7:29pm Kingpin Dan Comment #3 : Magnifique entrevue de Vlad Linfaux! Edit or Erase
Saturday 8th August 2020 / 1:03am Ghislain Descent Bill Peters congédié par les Hawks Edit or Erase - New Comment
Saturday 8th August 2020 / 7:19pm Kingpin Dan Comment #1 : Bill Peters congédié par les Hawks Edit or Erase
Monday 3rd August 2020 / 9:54pm Ghislain Descent Formation partante pour TEAM USA! Edit or Erase - New Comment
Monday 3rd August 2020 / 10:07pm Kingpin Dan Comment #1 : Formation partante pour TEAM USA! Edit or Erase
Monday 3rd August 2020 / 12:14am Alain Bernier Team Europe. La crème au championnat du monde. Edit or Erase - New Comment
Monday 3rd August 2020 / 2:15am Alexandre M. Comment #1 : Team Europe. La crème au championnat du monde. Edit or Erase
Monday 3rd August 2020 / 4:01pm Kingpin Dan Comment #2 : Team Europe. La crème au championnat du monde. Edit or Erase
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 / 5:31pm Alexandre M. Voici l'alignement officiel de TEAM RUSSIA Edit or Erase - New Comment
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 / 10:21pm Mathieu Usereau Comment #1 : Voici l'alignement officiel de TEAM RUSSIA Edit or Erase
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 / 12:31am Commissioner Hockey Wolrd Cup 2020 - Les allignements bientôt annoncé Edit or Erase - New Comment
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 / 1:01am Kingpin Dan Comment #1 : Hockey Wolrd Cup 2020 - Les allignements bientôt annoncé Edit or Erase
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 / 2:42am Alexandre M. Comment #2 : Hockey Wolrd Cup 2020 - Les allignements bientôt annoncé Edit or Erase
Wednesday 22nd July 2020 / 10:19pm Commissioner Comment #3 : Hockey Wolrd Cup 2020 - Les allignements bientôt annoncé Edit or Erase
Monday 13th July 2020 / 11:35pm Commissioner Apres le facelift du site, maintenant au tour des reglements ? Edit or Erase - New Comment
Tuesday 14th July 2020 / 10:47pm Kingpin Dan Comment #1 : Apres le facelift du site, maintenant au tour des reglements ? Edit or Erase
Wednesday 1st July 2020 / 7:25pm Mathieu Usereau Après Rinne.. Getzlaf ? Edit or Erase - New Comment
Sunday 21st June 2020 / 4:21pm Daniel M. Le Kingpin conteste les résultats de la loterie Edit or Erase - New Comment
Saturday 20th June 2020 / 8:55pm Alexandre M. Les Rangers enfin gagnants de la loterie! Edit or Erase - New Comment
Sunday 21st June 2020 / 3:52pm Daniel M. Comment #1 : Les Rangers enfin gagnants de la loterie! Edit or Erase
Sunday 21st June 2020 / 1:52pm Mathieu Usereau L'avenir de Pekka Rinne avec le Ch terminé? Edit or Erase - New Comment
Friday 19th June 2020 / 1:57pm Commissioner Une Wolrd Cup avant la prochaine saison ? Edit or Erase - New Comment
Thursday 18th June 2020 / 2:10pm Commissioner Loterie En vue du draft Vendredi 19 Juin 20H30 Edit or Erase - New Comment
Tuesday 16th June 2020 / 3:51am Commissioner La QSHL fait peau neuve Edit or Erase - New Comment
Wednesday 17th June 2020 / 2:56pm Mathieu Usereau Comment #1 : La QSHL fait peau neuve Edit or Erase

How many old news do you wish to delete? :
Password :

<-- You can’t undo this action!